Maxi-Space

1401 S Sprague Ave, Tacoma, WA 98405

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erika E.
April 30, 2015
BJ, who greeted me at the front desk, was VERY friendly, helpful and efficient! The process to get my unit was quick! The storage space was the perfect size for my furniture, easy to get in and out, and 24-7! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David C.
April 30, 2015
The Maxi-Space is like the Ritz-Carlton of band room in Tacoma. It is an indispensable resource that has really allowed our band to push forward in the local industry. Hats off to Maxi-Space!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea L.
April 30, 2015
Neighborhood Handyman Services loves Maxi-Space! Thanks for the great spot to run our business from!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alec R.
April 30, 2015
Maxi-Space is a cut above the rest. Top notch security in in place and so important! They meet or exceed all of my needs as a very busy contractor (24/7 access). Super clean, well maintained facility. Really great patron and friendly expert staff. So glad I'm a part of the Maxi-Space community!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob H.
April 30, 2015
I have had my business in Maxi-Space for almost three years, the staff is always helpful and the facilities are clean. Bruce Bodine is always doing some kind of an update on the properties. I highly recommend Maxi-Space. Thanks again! Bob Holt, Aero-Sign Solutions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea H.
April 30, 2015
Neighborhood Handyman Service loves Maxi Space! Thanks for the great spot to run our business from!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron Bigelow
April 30, 2015
My company started at Maxi Space. They worked with me and provided an incentive to help my business out. Because of that, I now am situated in a great location with room to grow.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alec R.
April 30, 2015
Maxi-Space is a cut above the rest. Top notch security is in place and so important! They meet or exceed all my needs as a very busy contractor (24/7 access). Super clean well maintained facility. Really great patrons and friendly expert staff. So glad I'm a part of the Maxi-Space community.
Write a review