Call Now: (253) 248-4577

Emergency Line: (253) 922-4450

 

Maxi-Space- Main Office 1401 S Sprague Ave Tacoma, WA 98405 (253) 248-4577
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Erika E. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
BJ, who greeted me at the front desk, was VERY friendly, helpful and efficient! The process to get my unit was quick! The storage space was the perfect size for my furniture, easy to get in and out, and 24-7! Thank you!

David C. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
The Maxi-Space is like the Ritz-Carlton of band room in Tacoma. It is an indispensable resource that has really allowed our band to push forward in the local industry. Hats off to Maxi-Space!

Andrea L. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Neighborhood Handyman Services loves Maxi-Space! Thanks for the great spot to run our business from!

Alec R. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Maxi-Space is a cut above the rest. Top notch security in in place and so important! They meet or exceed all of my needs as a very busy contractor (24/7 access). Super clean, well maintained facility. Really great patron and friendly expert staff. So glad I'm a part of the Maxi-Space community!

Bob H. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
I have had my business in Maxi-Space for almost three years, the staff is always helpful and the facilities are clean. Bruce Bodine is always doing some kind of an update on the properties. I highly recommend Maxi-Space. Thanks again! Bob Holt, Aero-Sign Solutions.

Andrea H. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Neighborhood Handyman Service loves Maxi Space! Thanks for the great spot to run our business from!

Ron Bigelow 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
My company started at Maxi Space. They worked with me and provided an incentive to help my business out. Because of that, I now am situated in a great location with room to grow.

Alec R. 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Maxi-Space is a cut above the rest. Top notch security is in place and so important! They meet or exceed all my needs as a very busy contractor (24/7 access). Super clean well maintained facility. Really great patrons and friendly expert staff. So glad I'm a part of the Maxi-Space community.